Contact Us

Main Office
P: 435-634-1266
F: 435-674-5119

Darren Coughlin, President

Office: 435-634-1266

Cell: 435-703-1268

Darren@coughlincompany.com


Eric Hardison, Operations Manager/Scheduling

Office: 435-634-1266

Cell: 435-703-1269

Eric@coughlincompany.com


Ted Weber, Operations Manager/Scheduling (Mid-West Division)

Cell: 785-201-8364

Ted@coughlincompany.com

 

Stephen Steed, Business Development

Office: 435-634-1266

Cell: 435-773-0383

Stephen@coughlincompany.com


Ron Matteson, Business Development (Mid-west Division)

Cell: 785-827-1393

Ron@coughlincompany.com

 

Steve Collins, Estimator/Project Manager (NE,OK,TX,WY,CO,NM,ND,SD,MT,KS,UT,CA,OR,ID,NV,AZ,WA)

Office: 435-634-1266

Direct: 435-319-8432

Cell: 435-592-6480

Steve@coughlincompany.com


Nadine Woolsey, Office Manager

Office: 435-634-1266

Nadine@coughlincompany.com


Julie Nisson, Payroll/HR

Office: 435-634-1266

Julie@coughlincompany.com


 







Contact us online

Please fill out the form below to contact us with questions, comments, or other concerns.

captcha